MarieMarie-Under-the-neon-sky-10_cut

Our team Crew

pic_team

Choreographer – By the years of work as a choreographer in music, Public event and theatre area, as well as production and artistic direction, the Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance (London) studied choreographer and movement analyst Nicole Wiese unites creative artistic spirit with studied craft and structured thinking – an energy supplier that is contagious.

Dancers – Dancers of the NWC core crew are performance strong characters. A crew of professional stage dancers with different backgrounds, dance emphases and diverse looks. In addition to their contemporary training, several years of dance experience, ambition, discipline, presence and stress resilience, they have, apposite to the NWC,  two main characteristics: passion for their job and lots of energy.

If this core crew is numerically not sufficient or different types of dance technique or look are sought NWC relies on a pool of selected dancers, performers.

Moreover NWC also performs project-specific castings or accompanies the casting process in an advisory capacity.

Network – Through the years of working on creative and organisational production side and the active co-operation with other technical crews, NWC can rely on a network of enabled and numerous proven service providers from the production and event area if necessary. Lighting, sound, mask, costume, camera … – the crews and people who work behind the scenes.

Our Dancers

John

John

Mascha

Mascha

Liz

Liz

Esteban

Esteban

Rodolfo

Rodolfo

Asuka

Asuka

Katrine

Katrine

Natascha

Natascha

Lisa

Lisa

Caro

Caro

Ashley

Ashley

Francesco

Francesco

For the sedcards of our core crew, please log in.

If you do not have an account yet, do not hestitate to contact us.

MarieMarie-Under-the-neon-sky-10_cut

Unser Team Crew

pic_team

Choreographin – Die am Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance (London) studierte Choreographin und Bewegungsanalytikerin Nicole Wiese vereint durch ihre jahrelange Arbeit als Choreographin im Musik-, Public Event- und Theaterbereich, sowie als Produktions- und künstlerische Leitung  kreativen Künstlergeist mit gelerntem Handwerk und strukturiertem Denken ­– eine Energielieferantin die ansteckend wirkt.

Tänzer – Die Tänzer der NWC-Kerncrew sind performancestarke Charaktere. Eine Crew aus professionellen Bühnentänzern mit verschiedenen Backgrounds, tänzerischen Schwerpunkten und sehr unterschiedlichen Looks. Neben ihrer zeitgenössischen Ausbildung, mehrjähriger Tanzerfahrung, Ehrgeiz, Disziplin, Präsenz und Stressbelastbarkeit, haben sie passend zur NWC vor allem zwei Merkmale: Leidenschaft für ihren Job und jede Menge Energie.

Sollte diese Kerncrew zahlenmäßig nicht ausreichen oder tanztechnisch bzw. optisch andere Typen gesucht werden, greift NWC auf einen Pool ausgewählter Tänzer, Performer zurück.

Darüber hinaus führt NWC auch projektspezifische Castings durch oder begleitet den Castingprozess beratend.

Netzwerk – Durch die jahrelange Arbeit auf kreativer als auch organisatorischer Produktionsseite und der aktiven Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Gewerken, kann NWC bei Bedarf auf ein Netzwerk aus fähigen und zahlreich erprobten Dienstleistern aus dem Produktions- und Veranstaltungsbereich zurückgreifen. Licht, Ton, Maske, Kostüm, Kamera… – eben den Gewerken und Menschen, die hinter den Kulissen wirken.

 

Unsere Tänzer

John

John

Mascha

Mascha

Liz

Liz

Esteban

Esteban

Rodolfo

Rodolfo

Asuka

Asuka

Katrine

Katrine

Natascha

Natascha

Lisa

Lisa

Caro

Caro

Ashley

Ashley

Francesco

Francesco

Für die Sedcards unserer Tänzer-Kerncrew, loggen Sie sich bitte ein.

Sollten Sie noch keine Zugangsdaten haben, nehmen Sie gern Kontakt zu uns auf.

  1. Zugang anfordern Passwort vergessen